Search Our Site

 
 


Director Chris Andre director@tisa.az
Secondary Principal Stephen Caskie ssprincipal@tisa.az
Assistant Secondary Principal Gareth Hubbuck asprincipal@tisa.az
Primary Principal Tom Burton pprincipal@tisa.az
Assistant Primary Principal Hewa Thompson apprincipal@tisa.az
IB Coordinator Gareth Hubbuck ibdiploma@tisa.az
MYP Coordinator Marie Favret myp@tisa.az
PYP Coordinator Karen Noble pyp@tisa.az
Admissions Andrea Gerlich admissions@tisa.az
The Nursery Racquel Haverkamp nursery@tisa.az
Human Resources Aygun Rahimova hr@tisa.az



The International School of Azerbaijan

AZ1070 | Yeni Yasamal | Royal Park | Baku Azerbaijan  
+994 (0)12 404 12 01